Savvy Savings: July 6th!

As fellow readers, we know what it’s like…

tangled-books

Which is why, when we spot one, we’re going to share Savvy Savings for book lovers on the blog! But firstly, a few things:

  • The prices listed below are for the e-book editions of the books only.
  • Prices listed are set by Canadian e-retailers. Which means, unfortunately, we can only guarantee the discounts in Canada.
  • Prices listed were correct at the time we shared these savings (Wednesday, July 6th at 10:00 AM).
  • Prices may change without notice, so please verify the deal is still available before you download your new book!

And don’t forget to check out Bookperk Canada! Subscribe to the newsletter and get exclusive savings on endless great titles!

See our #SavvySavings below!

Lindberg - Birdie

Tracey Lindberg’s Birdie is a darkly comic and moving first novel about the universal experience of recovering from wounds of the past, informed by the lore and knowledge of Cree traditions. Follow Bernice Meetoos, a Cree woman, as she leaves her home in Northern Alberta following tragedy and travels to Gibsons, BC. Get this Canada Reads finalist for just $4.99 today!

Download it from Kobo.

Download it from Amazon Kindle.

Download it from Apple iBooks.

Download it from Google Play.

Cotugno - 99 Days

99 Days is perfect for fans of Sarah Dessen! Molly Barlow is facing one long, hot summer—99 days—with the boy whose heart she broke and the boy she broke it for . . . his brother. Get Katie Cotugno’s YA romance for just $1.99!

Download it from Kobo.

Download it from Amazon Kindle.

Download it from Apple iBooks.

Download it from Google Play.

LaFleche - J'Adore New York

When Catherine Lambert receives an offer to transfer to the New York office of her prestigious firm, she unhesitatingly accepts. Her dreams of conquering the high-flying world of Manhattan law (and love) fizzle quickly when she is faced with the hard realities of her profession. But then she meets Jeffrey Richardson, a powerful client, and her New York life takes on the romance she’d hoped it would — until an unexpected request forces Catherine to re-evaluate the exclusive world she’s chosen for herself. Get Isabelle Lafleche’s J’adore New York for $0.99!

Download it from Kobo.

Download it from Amazon Kindle.

Download it from Apple iBooks.

Download it from Google Play.

Happy Reading!

Allie

Follow me on Twitter @allieboballie8

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s