Savvy Savings: April 27th!

As fellow readers, we know what it’s like…

book-dancing

Which is why, when we spot one, we’re going to share Savvy Savings for book lovers on the blog! But firstly, a few things:

  • The prices listed below are for the e-book editions of the books only.
  • Prices listed are set by Canadian e-retailers. Which means, unfortunately, we can only guarantee the discounts in Canada.
  • Prices listed were correct at the time we shared these savings (Wednesday, April 27th at 10:00 AM).
  • Prices may change without notice, so please verify the deal is still available before you download your new book!

See our #SavvySavings below!

Shemilt - The Daughter

For fans of Gillian Flynn, Tana French, and Ruth Rendell, The Daughter by Jane Shemilt is a psychological thriller that follows Jenny, successful doctor, wife, and mother. After her daughter disappears, Jenny begins digging for answers. In doing so, she learns that everyone she knows has been keeping secrets from her. The Daughter is on sale for just $0.99!

Download it from Kobo.

Download it from Amazon Kindle.

Download it from Apple iBooks.

Download it from Google Play.

Cass - The Selection

For thirty-five girls, the Selection is the chance of a lifetime. But for America Singer, being Selected is a nightmare. The Selection, the first book in Kiera Cass’s series is on sale for just $1.99!

Download it from Kobo.

Download it from Amazon Kindle.

Download it from Apple iBooks.

Download it from Google Play.

Rotert - Last Night at the Blue Angel

Set against the backdrop of the early 1960s Chicago jazz scene, Rebecca Rotert’s Last Night at the Blue Angel follows a talented but troubled singer, her precocious ten-year-old daughter, and their heartbreaking relationship. This unforgettable tale is on sale for $1.99!

Download it from Kobo.

Download it from Amazon Kindle.

Download it from Apple iBooks.

Download it from Google Play.

That should hold you over until next week, right?
Happy reading!

Allie

Follow me on Twitter @allieboballie8

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s